Monday, December 21, 2015

Free for the People Mixtape volume 1 by I.Q.O.

Free for the people mixtape volume 1
Release Date December 21, 2015

Free for the People Mixtape Volume 1  (2015) by I.Q.O.

Download Full Mixtape here:

Track List

1. Free for the People Intro
2. Bumpin Featuring I.Q.O.
3. Since a Teenager
4. Kanye West
5. Erbody
6. Too Tough
7. Fuck Swag prod. by I.Q.O.
8. Smokin Drinkin (Me N You)
9. We Get Ill
10. U Ain't Me Featuring Doc Jones and Koo Laid
11. Probly
12. LSD prod. by I.Q.O.
13. They Don't Really Want It (No Disrespect Version)prod.byIQO
14. N I Featuring Sara Presley
15. Everything We Said prod. by I.Q.O.

Listen Like and Share!!  



Featured Post

BEST affordable microphone for recording RAP

Whats it called?   The  Audio-Technica AT2020USB PLUS Cardioid Condenser USB Microphone  is the absolute BEST affordable microphone for a ...

What's Next

Dope Underground Rappers

Click here for up and coming rappers from around the Globe. We are in search of unheard of talent. If you think you are on to something with your music and need new listeners. Email us.

Follow Us